SPCA of Wake County

Save a Life. Donate now.
----------------------
Adoption Hours:
Mon: 1:00pm-8:00pm
Tue: 11:00am-6:00pm
Wed: 11:00am-6:00pm
Thu: Closed
Fri: 11:00am-6:00pm
CLOSED SAT. April 18
Sat: 11:00am-6:00pm
Sun: 1:00pm-5:00pm

---------------------------

Join the SPCA Online Community Today - It's Free!
Hours & Locations
SPCA Home Page

SPCA MAIN CONTACT:
919-772-2326
200 Petfinder Lane
Raleigh, NC 27603

More contact info >

Save a life. Adopt a pet.


 Day View  |  Week View

Display previous month. April 2015 Display next month.

List View  


 

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

View the week of Sunday, March 29, 2015. Loads new page.

29
 

30
 

31


1
 

2
 

3
 

4
 

View the week of Sunday, April 5, 2015. Loads new page.

5
 

6
 

7
 

8
 

9
 

10
 

11


View the week of Sunday, April 12, 2015. Loads new page.

12
 

13
 

14
 

15
 

16
 

17
 

18


View the week of Sunday, April 19, 2015. Loads new page.

19


20
 

21


22
 

23
 

24
 

25
 

View the week of Sunday, April 26, 2015. Loads new page.

26
 

27
 

28


29
 

30
 

1
 

2
 



 Day View  |  Week View

Display previous month. May 2015 Display next month.

List View  


 

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

View the week of Sunday, April 26, 2015. Loads new page.

26
 

27
 

28


29
 

30
 

1
 

2
 

View the week of Sunday, May 3, 2015. Loads new page.

3
 

4
 

5
 

6
 

7
 

8
 

9


View the week of Sunday, May 10, 2015. Loads new page.

10
 

11
 

12
 

13
 

14
 

15
 

16
 

View the week of Sunday, May 17, 2015. Loads new page.

17


18
 

19


20
 

21
 

22
 

23
 

View the week of Sunday, May 24, 2015. Loads new page.

24
 

25
 

26


27
 

28
 

29
 

30
 

View the week of Sunday, May 31, 2015. Loads new page.

31
 

1
 

2
 

3
 

4
 

5
 

6