SPCA of Wake County

Save a Life. Donate now.
----------------------
Adoption Hours:
Mon: 1:00pm-8:00pm
Tue: 11:00am-6:00pm
Wed: 11:00am-6:00pm
Thu: Closed
Fri: 11:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 11:00am-6:00pm
Sun: 1:00pm-5:00pm

---------------------------

Join the SPCA Online Community Today - It's Free!
Hours & Locations
SPCA Home Page

SPCA MAIN CONTACT:
919-772-2326
200 Petfinder Lane
Raleigh, NC 27603

More contact info >

 
Contact Us

 
Main contact number: 919-772-2326
mailto:adoptstaff@spcawake.org
Fax: 919-772-2482
SPCA Administrative Offices are located in the SPCA Curtis Dail Pet Adoption Center at:
200 Petfinder Lane, Raleigh, NC 27603

Key Staff Contacts:


  
Kim Janzen, Executive Director Kjanzen@spcawake.org 919-772-2326, ext. 2090

Lisa Kroll
, Director of Operations Lkroll@spcawake.org 919-772-2326, ext. 2089

Mondy Lamb,
 Development/Fundraising, mlamb@spcawake.org 919-772-2326, ext. 2086

Maria Hernandez, Corporate Relations, mhernandez@spcawake.org 919-772-2326 ex.2082

Ashlea Anderson, Adoptions Director, aanderson@spcawake.org 919-772-2326, ext. 2097

Kim Beaver, Accounting Manager, kbeaver@spcawake.org 919-772-2326, ext. 2084

Jan Hill, Volunteer Services Director, Jhill@spcawake.org 919-772-2326, ext. 2085

DEPARTMENTS:

Adoption Center:
919-772-2326
Adoptions: mailto:adoptstaff@spcawake.org   919-772-2326, ext. 2070
Behavior: Molly Stone  mailto:mstone@spcawake.org   919-772-2326, ext. 2096
Corporate Sponsorship & Involvement: Maria Hernandez mailto:mhernandez@spcawake.org  919-532-2082
Donations: Ralf Hollander  mailto:rhollander@spcawake.org   919-532-2083
Humane Education: Amy Crum mailto:acrum@spcawake.org   919-532-2087
Events: Amy Crum mailto:acrum@spcawake.org  919-532-2087
Holding Center: mailto:holding@spcawake.org   919-772-3203
Media Requests: Darci VanderSlik  mailto:dvanderslik@spcawake.org   919-532-2088
Membership: Ralf Hollander  mailto:rhollander@spcawake.org   919-532-2083
Spay/Neuter Vouchers: Kim Beaver mailto:kbeaver@spcawake.org   *Read the NEW FAQ first*
Volunteering: Jan Hill mailto:jhill@spcawake.org   919-532-2085
Webmaster: mailto:spca@spcawake.org